Year 14 is dead and buried. But here’s my yearly radio appearance with Mark Thompson!

Year 14 of my Horror Picks is in the books. 

Phew… Not only did I do movie picks every day, but I also released a show at the same time. Not an easy task. Oh btw, WATCH CURSES! Season 1 streaming now on AppleTV+!

https://tv.apple.com/us/show/curses/umc.cmc.4zami3bauzt4rzxhh4tzfmrfl

In the next few days, I’ll do a recap of all the interviews and news bits I’ve done of recent for CURSES! It’s a lot, but this is a recap and a finale of the horror movie picks. Remember, every single pick for all 14 years will always be right here on this page. Right here, in fact:

https://scaryhorrorwriter.wordpress.com/october-horror-movie-recommendations-database/

CLICK AWAY!

But to finish, just like i did last year, here’s my yearly appearance on my buddy Mark’s radio show again. You can hear AND SEE me this time blather endlessly about horror movies. If you press play below it will take you directly to my segment at 1:37:15 (don’t worry, NO political stuff in our segment, that’s just the freeze frame for that day’s show.)

As always, I hope you enjoyed yourself as much as I did. I love doing this every year.

See you around fellow horror lovers!

Leave a comment