2012 HORROR ADVENT CALENDAR – DAY #11: The Stomach Flu.

children-stomach-flu1-300x200

Yes, my apologies for putting this post up a day late, but well, I was completely down for the count yesterday.  It was an utterly awful experience of the most incredible proportions.  I will save you from the grisly details, but let’s just say, writing a blog post just wasn’t in the cards.

And yet, since I know I’m not the only one that’s dealt with the stomach flu this year, since it appears to be on the rise lately, I figure it works as an entry into my 2012 Horror Advent Calendar.

So here you go, stomach flu.  Enjoy your day on my calendar, you prick.

Leave a Reply

