Sundance 2012 Here I Come.

Sundance

Tomorrow I head to Park City for the glorious splendor of the Sundance Film Festival.  Ahh, 7 straight days of drinking, movie viewing.  I’m going to try and hit as many of the Midnight horror flicks as I can.  I hope to provide a few small reviews of these little gems for anyone who might find them interesting.  In the past I’ve seen some amazing flicks up there like Blair Witch Project, Saw (yep, it was a Sundance movie!), The Descent, OldBoy, I Saw The Devil, Troll Hunter, Dead Snow, and countless, countless others.  Let’s pray there’s some amazing viewing experiences this coming week.  And when there is, I’ll be sure and let you know.

And now to venture out into the snow.  Farewell LA, Utah here I come.

Leave a Reply

